Continuing Education

New Skills. Improved Skills. Easy With TechlandU.

Get hands-on training, learn new techniques and grow your skills with training sessions and seminars from TechlandU - all applicable to theatre and stage, Cosplay, etc. Our instructors are effective, passionate professionals, who are highly respected authorities in their varied fields. They're here to share their expertise in dozens of topics with you. You don't want to miss out on attending one of these highly sought after events.

Upcoming Classes

PD: Alvin ISD - Moving Light & Special FX
N/A
PD: Alvin ISD - Moving Light & Special FX
Monday, July 22, 2019
Full Details
PD: HISD - ThermoPlastics, Video, Audio
N/A
PD: HISD - ThermoPlastics, Video, Audio
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Full Details
PD: Bastrop ISD - Makeup Intensive
N/A
PD: Bastrop ISD - Makeup Intensive
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Full Details
PD: HISD - ThermoPlastics, Video, Audio
N/A
PD: HISD - ThermoPlastics, Video, Audio
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Full Details
PD: HISD - ThermoPlastics, Video, Audio
N/A
PD: HISD - ThermoPlastics, Video, Audio
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Full Details
PD: HISD - ThermoPlastics, Video, Audio
N/A
PD: HISD - ThermoPlastics, Video, Audio
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Full Details
Techland OAP Kit Training
N/A
Techland OAP Kit Training
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Full Details
PD: Dickinson ISD
N/A
PD: Dickinson ISD
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Full Details
PD: Tyler ISD
N/A
PD: Tyler ISD
Monday, August 12, 2019
Full Details
PD: Makeup & FX for Middle and High School, Cy Fair ISD
N/A
PD: Makeup & FX for Middle and High School, Cy Fair ISD
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Full Details

Previous Classes (last 6)

PD: Foam Clay Sculpting
Canceled
PD: Foam Clay Sculpting
Friday, July 19, 2019
ETC Ion Basics
$32.50
ETC Ion Basics
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Techland OAP Kit Training
N/A
Techland OAP Kit Training
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Advanced Mold Making: Resin Masks - 3-Day Hands-On
$650.00
Advanced Mold Making: Resin Masks - 3-Day Hands-On
Saturday, July 06, 2019
ETC Ion Basics
$32.50
ETC Ion Basics
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Techland Set Paint 101
Canceled
Techland Set Paint 101
Friday, June 28, 2019